SWISS ACADEMY OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES

Fellow 2024

Martine Ruggli

Pharmacist, current President of pharmaSuisse, is honoured for her invaluable and pioneering contributions to the field of public pharmacy, to the development of innovative practices and interprofessional collaboration, and her dedication and commitment to advance our profession to be recognized as a crucial player in the primary healthcare system.

Bern, 21 August 2024



Prof. Dr. Ursula von Mandach Prof. Dr. Verena Schröder Co-Presidents SAPhS SZIENZE FARMACEUTICHE